Auswest Fencing & Wrought Iron

Women’s Fairest and Best and Top Goalscorer awards 2003 to 2011

January 27, 2012 By: Penny Category: Trophy winners

Year Fairest and Best Top Goalscorer
2011 Stacey Learmont (Queens Park) Andrea Preiato (Beckenham Angels)
2010 Lisa Ward (Bunbury) Caitlyn Dingle (Balcatta)
2009 Jess Linquist (Queens park) Lara Filicamo / Jackie Nellany (Redbacks)
2008 Stacey Learmont (Queens Park) Stacey Learmont (Queens Park)
2007 Prue Cormie (Balcatta) Stacey Learmont (Queens Park)
2006 Elisa D’Ovidio (Balcatta) Elisa D’Ovidio (Balcatta)
2005 Stacey Woodfin (Queens Park) Stacey Woodfin (Queens Park)
2004 Stacey Woodfin (Queens Park) Lisa DeVanna (Northern Redbacks)
2003 Sarah Cunningham (Balcatta) Lisa DeVanna (Northern Redbacks) 23 goals